.: Night Bridge Roleplay :.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

мαρρєя αρρℓι¢αтισи-((Ɽσѕιє ѕтαиℓєу))

2 posters

Go down

мαρρєя αρρℓι¢αтισи-((Ɽσѕιє ѕтαиℓєу)) Empty мαρρєя αρρℓι¢αтισи-((Ɽσѕιє ѕтαиℓєу))

Post by Rosie_Stanley Fri Oct 21, 2016 5:34 pm

*мαρρєя αρρℓι¢αтισи*
мαρρєя αρρℓι¢αтισи-((Ɽσѕιє ѕтαиℓєу)) 34jd8qg

(( OOC-Out of Character))

Name: Vijay Joshi

Timezone: GMT6+

Why do you want to join in mapping team?(100 Words): I want to join team because i feel that i will be an good asset for the team.As i am proffessional in mapping and other such things which includes creativity and other intellectual technicalities.I also have worked in my past in many of the mapping projects which have been made very successful results in providing a better scenario of structures in many communities of samp market.I have been doing mapping since 4 years and is been hired by many of the proffesional servers which i can mention but not here if you require i can PM mapper moderator anytime you wish me to do.As per I have stated this much about myself apart from this i do IG-In game as well as Out of Game mapping though it dosen't matters me much because i have worked on both the conditions and scenario.

Do you have experience mapping in gta sa (Y/N): Yes, offcourse i do have it.

((There are bunddles of Screenshots of my other projects which i cannot post here because as they contain the various server names in the screenshot but i can PM them to the mapper moderator if he wants))

How long you playing on our server(DD/MM/YY): I have been playing on the server around 1 Day

How long you have been mapping in gta samp: Since 6 years.